GOP Doctors Caucus

The GOP Doctors Caucus is composed of 16 medical providers in Congress who utilize their medical expertise to develop patient-centered health care policy.

116th Congress Members:
Phil Roe (TN-01), co-chair
Andy Harris (MD-01), co-chair 
Ralph Abraham (LA-05)
Brian Babin (TX-36) 
Larry Bucshon (IN-08)
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Buddy Carter (GA-01)
Scott DesJarlais (TN-04)
Paul Gosar (AZ-04)
Mike Simpson (ID-02)
Brad Wenstrup (OH-02)
Neal Dunn (FL-02)
Drew Ferguson (GA-03)
Roger Marshall (KS-01)
Mark Green (TN-07)
John Joyce (PA-13)

For press inquiries email or contact Dr. Roe's Washington office.